1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Welcome to BehindTheGoal!

We are a community of football supporters.

If you are already a registered member then you can login here

If you are new to the site then why not join up? It will only take a couple of minutes to register, by doing so all adverts will be removed from the site. You can register here or you can use your Facebook or Twitter account.

Europa league draws made

Discussion in 'UEFA Competitions' started by Creaky, Aug 28, 2015.

  1. Creaky

    Creaky Admin

    The draws for the group stages of this years Europa League have been made, full list is below.

    Each team will play six fixtures in the group stage, with the first match day taking place on 17 September.

    Group A: Ajax, Celtic , Fenerbahce, Molde

    Group B: Rubin Kazan, Liverpool, Bordeaux, FC Sion

    Group C: Borussia Dortmund, Paok Thessaloniki, Krasnodar, Gabala

    Group D; Napoli, Club Brugge, Legia Warsaw, Midtjyllland

    Group E: Villarreal, Viktoria Plzen, Rapid Vienna, Dinamo Minsk

    Group F: Marseille, Braga, Slovan Liberec, Groningen

    Group G: Dnipropetrovsk, Lazio, St-Etienne, Rosenborg

    Group H: Sporting Lisbon, Besiktas, Lokomotiv Moscow, Skenderbeu

    Group I: Basel, Fiorentina, Lech Poznan, Belenenses

    Group J: Tottenham, Anderlecht, Monaco, Qarabag

    Group K: Schalke, Apoel Nicosia, Sparta Prague, Asteras Tripolis

    Group L: Athletic Bilbao, AZ Alkmaar, Augsburg, Partizan Belgrade

Share This Page